North County Fire Protection District

 


Contact Us

In an emergency, ALWAYS DIAL 9-1-1

Phone: (760) 723-2005

Fax: (760) 723-2045

Mailing Address:

330 South Main Avenue
Fallbrook, CA
92028-2938

Scout Hut:
231 Hawthorne Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028-2138

For corrections or suggestions for the Website, contact the Webmistress.

For weeds, brush, dumping concerns or complaints, contact Fire Prevention (760) 723-2010.

Staff:

Fire Chief/CEO:

Stephen Abbott
Phone: (760) 723-2012
Fax: (760) 723-2072
sabbott@ncfire.org

Division Chiefs:

Division Chief Brandon Lucore - Operations
Phone: (760) 723-2031
Fax: (760) 723-2044
blucore@ncfire.org

Division Chief Steve Marovich - Administrative Services
Phone: (760) 723-2014
Fax: (760) 723-2011
smarovich@ncfire.org

Division Chief Kevin Mahr - EMS/Training
Phone: (760) 723-2015
Fax: (760) 723-2045
kmahr@ncfire.org

Battalion Chiefs:

Battalion Chief Fred Schoenheit
A Crew
Phone: (760) 723-2058
Fax: (760) 723-2044
fschoenheit@ncfire.org

 Battalion Chief Keith McReynolds 
 B Crew
 Phone: (760) 723-2080
 Fax: (760) 723-2044
kmcreynolds@ncfire.org             

Battalion Chief Greg Wilson
C Crew
Phone: (760) 723-2036
Fax: (760) 723-2044
gwilson@ncfire.org

Deputy Fire Marshal:

Deputy Fire Marshal Patricia Koch
Phone: (760) 723-2040
Fax: (760) 723-2045
pkoch@ncfire.org

Public Information Officer:

John Buchanan
(760) 644-1100
jbuchanan@ncfire.org

Fire Mechanic Supervisor:

 Dan Nieto 
 Phone:  (760) 723-2017
 Fax: (760) 723-2038
dnieto@ncfire.org

Executive Assistant:

Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
Loren Stephen-Porter
Phone: (760) 723-2012
Fax: (760) 723-2072
lstephen@ncfire.org

 


Chief Metcalf is Sworn
into Office

 


The Chiefs serve staff at Christmas Dinner

 


North County Fire Protection District's Firefighter Memorial

 


PIO Buchanan is Recognized by the Village News

 

 


Home
   |   F.A.Q.   |   Privacy   |   Links   |   Site Map
Copyright © 2007 All Rights Reserved.